After placing your order, if you change your mind and do not want your ordered item anymore, you have 2 hours to cancel it before it is processed. To cancel your order, please follow the steps below:


1. Open the confirmation email we sent you and click on the "View your order" button located at the bottom of the email:

2. On this order information link, click on the "Cancel Order" button and verify the reason you want to cancel it:



Kindly be noted that this self-cancellation is only available for the first 2 hours of your order being created. After this 2-hour window, if you still want to cancel your order, you need to contact our support team, however, please know that cancellation at this stage is not guaranteed. We can only proceed with the cancellation if your order has not been processed. 


Once an order is cancelled, we cannot undo this. You will need to replace the order yourself.